VERAISON BEVERAGE DISTRIBUTORS

Contact Us

Veraison Beverage Distributors
Mailing address:
PO Box 239
Gypsum, CO 81637

Physical address:
725 S. Jason St.
Denver, CO 80223


Phone: 970-390-5343
Fax: 888-503-6823



Veraison Team



Bob Cohen
bob.cohen@veraisonbev.com    
970-390-5343

Colleen Moylan 
Admin/Purchasing
colleen.moylan@veraisonbev.com

Patricia Hudson
Sales Manager
patricia.hudson@veraisonbev.com

Erin Collins 
Mountain Sales Manager
erin.collins@veraisonbev.com

Amanda Newman
Boulder Sales
amanda.newman@veraisonbev.com

Staci Blair
Colorado Springs West Sales
staci.blair@veraisonbev.com

Cheryl Hintz
Colorado Springs East Sales 
cheryl.hintz@veraisonbev.com

Trevor Martin
Denver Downtown/Cherry Creek Sales 
trevor.martin@veraisonbev.com

Mary Feldmann
Denver North West Sales
mary.feldmann@veraisonbev.com

Matthew March
Denver Central
matthew.march@veraisonbev.com
Mark Jenkins 
Castle Rock/Highlands Ranch/Parker Sales 
mark.jenkins@veraisonbev.com

Joe Hensley
Telluride/Durango Sales
joe.hensley@veraisonbev.com


Matthew Cohen
Vail/Steamboat Springs Sales 
matthew.cohen@veraisonbev.com

Holly Jurecko
Aspen/Roaring Fork Valley Sales
holly.jurecko@veraisonbev.com

Stephanie Mitro
Denver South East Sales
stephanie.mitro@veraisonbev.com

Ana de Lorme
Denver South West Sales
ana.delorme@veraisonbev.com

Jacob Hinshaw
Denver North East Sales
jacob.hinshaw@veraisonbev.com


Lynn Tibbetts
Summit County Sales
lynn.tibbetts@veraisonbev.com

Gigi Elgen
Admin/order processing

gigi.elgen@veraisonbev.com
Website Builder