VERAISON BEVERAGE DISTRIBUTORS

Contact Us

Veraison Beverage Distributors
PO Box 239
Gypsum, CO 81637

Phone: 970-390-5343
Fax: 888-503-6823



 Manager, Sales and Administrative Staff



Bob Cohen
bob.cohen@veraisonbev.com    
970-390-5343

Colleen Moylan 
Admin/Purchasing
colleen.moylan@veraisonbev.com

Patricia Hudson
Sales Manager
patricia.hudson@veraisonbev.com

Erin Collins
Mountain Sales Manager
erin.collins@veraisonbev.com

Amanda Newman
Boulder Sales
amanda.newman@veraisonbev.com

Staci Blair
Colorado Springs West Sales
staci.blair@veraisonbev.com

Cheryl Hintz
Colorado Springs East Sales 
cheryl.hintz@veraisonbev.com

Trevor Martin
Central Denver 
trevor.martin@veraisonbev.com

Mary Feldmann
Denver West Sales 
mary.feldmann@veraisonbev.com


Tanner Royster
E. Denver/Aurora Sales
tanner.royster@veraisonbev.com


Matthew Cohen
Summit County Sales 
matthew.cohen@veraisonbev.com

Holly Jurecko
Aspen/Roaring Fork Valley Sales
holly.jurecko@veraisonbev.com

Stephanie Mitro
Denver Metro/South Denver Sales
stephanie.mitro@veraisonbev.com

Ana de Lorme
Denver West Sales
ana.delorme@veraisonbev.com

Jacob Hinshaw
Denver Northeast Sales
jacob.hinshaw@veraisonbev.com

Lynn Tibbetts
Summit County Sales
lynn.tibbetts@veraisonbev.com

Gigi Elgen
Admin/order processing

gigi.elgen@veraisonbev.com
Website Builder